Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
Felix Sylvester Ferrao, Kuwait
17/03/2023 16:06:32

My heartfelt condolences to his family...May his soul rest in peace

Adrian Gomes, Shirva / Kuwait
13/03/2023 11:45:16

Congratulation Headmistress Sr. Dr. Vinisha Lobo, St Gerosa High School, Jeppu on being conferred with doctorate. Wish you all the best with good health and peace always as you head SGHS as well as in your future in your congregation. Glad to know the news since I have also been a student of SGHS.

Aboobacker Nettikkara, Kerala
06/03/2023 07:40:45

As Philip Saab opined, SC’s verdict to appoint five judges panel to appoint EC chief is an applaudable stand.
This will create a positive feeling in the minds of general public.
Thank you Philip Saab for your in-depth article

A T Mathai, Kerala
05/03/2023 11:50:04

Let us hope that situation may improve.
But I am sure Modi will see that the good intention of supreme court is somehow bypassed.

ADRIAN GOMES, SHIRVA / KUWAIT
24/02/2023 12:21:29

Congratulations Dear Vivek Serrao on being elected and taking up the responsibility of the president of KCO. Congrats to all office bearers in the newly formed committee. Wishing all of you, all the best to continue flying the KCO flag high which has been a tradition in the field of service to the society.

Nirmala menezes, Moodubelle
21/02/2023 07:38:10

Beautiful pictures..
Well done belle vision Bahrain..
All d best for the future events..
God bless

React JS Training in Bangalore, Bangalore
16/02/2023 08:29:46

Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for providing these details.

Are you looking React JS Course?? Join ever best training institute has been an Infocampus Software Training Institute. Here 10 years of experienced mentors will teach the students along with live projects and how to execute the present world scenarios. Limited seats are available for both online and classroom. Book for 4 scheduled free demo classes. Hurry up!

William Aranha, Toronto / Moodu Belle / Bangalore
14/02/2023 19:12:48

Dearest Guddabettu Menezes Family members. Please accept our heartfelt condolences on passing away of our dear Casmir uncle. May his departed Soul Rest In Peace. May the Lord grant you all the strength solace to bear this loss.
R.I.P Casmir Uncle

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE / DUBAI
14/02/2023 12:27:12

Heartfelt Condolences to the family members. May his soul rest in peace.

Alwin, Shirva
13/02/2023 07:00:23

All the best Pritish

Joy, Arbi
12/02/2023 09:25:20

Congratulations Prithish on being elected as Vice President of PPC, wish you the best.

Nandanan, Thrissur
10/02/2023 13:46:44

Another brilliant summary on our budget in a nutshell. I am noticing a change in Author’s attitude since last year’s budget briefing as being soft.
In a s sense, it is advantageous in general that same front remains in power continuously for two or three tenure so that their long term financial policies are implemented rightly in place. Changing government every five years destabilise the objectives of the previous government and at the end we are again at the starting point.

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
05/02/2023 10:40:13

Thank you, Philip for the compiled current events. True El-Sisi is considered one among the moderate leaders. Egypt has a long history of ups and downs from the time of mighty Ferao s.
Many may see some link between the lines of Survival of the richest and Mr A, it s all about middle class taxpayers sweat!!

Aboobacker Nettikkara, Kerala
04/02/2023 10:23:44

As usual, Philip Saab clearly elucidated the budget outlays, merits, pros and cons, especially the impact in general.
Thank you for sharing

GOPAL DABADE, Surat
29/01/2023 21:23:17

I WOULD LIKE TO JOIN KANNADA SAMAJ

Nandanan, Thrissur
26/01/2023 09:59:43

That is lots of information and knowledge….!
Took some time to roundup the article but worth, yes a worthy read it was. I admire you for the amount of efforts you have dedicated for this work and your in-depth knowledge on the different subjects.
With great regards…

Philip Mudartha, Navi Mumbai
26/01/2023 09:19:24

@Marvin Mathais, I will explore the chemical sector in the second week of Feb. Because the next subject is Budget 2023 which the FM unveils on 1 Feb.

Marwin Mathias, Moodubelle/Dubai
25/01/2023 17:16:14

Very very good info... Looking for more info on Chemical sector.

Clarence, Mangalore/ Qatar
23/01/2023 21:15:05

Very nice informative article on IT stocks. Thanks Philip

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
23/01/2023 10:24:17

Hi Philip, I think lot of people read your articles and very few may post comments. Your articles are loaded with lot of information backed by facts and figures, truly fountain of knowledge. Thank you for the interesting articles on IT Stocks. True, investor need to monitor financial performance, returns to investors and the kind of investment made on R D. Often we have seen prosperous companies perishing being cash cows and lethargic on research investment. Yes, currently Infosys, L T, Wipro are doing well and we have seen Sathyam losing out. Generally stock returns are way better than fixed deposits..! I do trust Motilal Oswal type of investment brokers where they do all the hard work of investment and minimum risk.

Roji Mathew, Qatar
22/01/2023 06:22:18

As most of the companies are fully depend upon the offshore market,is it bear a geopolitical risk?Most of the service companies are working in B2B sector,still their operating profit is at higher level.It may be due to their less caped investment

Amelia Rose, Caldwell, ID 83607, United States
18/01/2023 07:17:36

I think this is a really good article. You make this information interesting and engaging. You give readers a lot to think about and I appreciate that kind of writing.

Mohan V Karkera, Surathkal
09/01/2023 17:16:31

I have not received Akshaya magazine of November month.

computer repair dubai, Dubai
03/01/2023 11:59:21

Thanks for this. I really like what you ve written here, and I wish you luck with your blog!

Alwyn Mathias, Belle / Mumbai
02/01/2023 08:20:23

They had 2 options..
wait forever for Panchyat s help..or
take up small activities that really help each one of us..the second option worked

Rajkumar, Salem, Chennai 23, Ayanavaram,
25/12/2022 10:22:05

I m watching your health videos

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
18/12/2022 08:59:01

Congratulations to Lions Club for their grand landmark celebration of Silver Jubilee. Their gesture of donating bus to St. Lawrance institution is highly appreciated. Amazed to learn mind blowing achievements of Lion Austin Prabhu in India as well as USA. Thanks to Dr Eugene for a beautiful report and impressive pictorials.
Long live Lions Club and Bhavan of Moodubelle!

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE / DUBAI
06/12/2022 06:02:28

May her soul rest in peace.

Dr gerald Pinto, Kallianpur
05/12/2022 06:53:26

Inspiring inaugural address by Dr Eugine and useful inputs by Dolphy Cassia and Dr Edward Nazreth. Over 80 attended.

Dr Gerald Pinto, kallianpur
26/11/2022 05:51:27

NIce well organised pogramm. Very good and deatiled rport.

Mitra Agro, Nashik, maharashtra
12/11/2022 09:48:58

Thank you for providing us with such important information.
Continue to post such useful stuff, please.

AIROTEC TURBO 600/800
BULLET

Roland Noronha, Mumbai/Mangalore
05/11/2022 13:41:12

Dear Aunty Rita, Mark, Sunil, Prema and Sr. Hilda. Heart Felt Condolences
to all of you. We visited Uncle William twice this year in March and August. All was fine. Spoke to Aunty Rita and Uncle William one week back. All seems to be fine. Really shocked to hear sudden sad demise of Uncle William. Praying for all of you so that you get the strength to bear the loss of your beloved family member. May His Soul Rest In Peace.
Sylvia and Roland Noronha

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
03/11/2022 09:36:41

Very important and interesting facts since independence being penned here. There were performers and true leaders until late 80 s since politics was not used to earn a living or amassing wealth for several generations. Corruption started creeping up and steadily engulphed every possible field thanks to people s cooperation and reciprocation towards corrupt practices. Percentages on every expenditure has denied basic amenities and comforts (probably necessity than luxury). Be it Nehru, Indira or George, it was ideology-based fights / arguments and no corruption issues. Hope situation may change in future, and we may get politicians with upright attitude!

Clarence, Mangalore/ Doha
02/11/2022 19:38:41

Very nice article Philip. You have given detail analysis of GDP growth and inflation for the last 75 years from the independence of both parties
We hope for the better growth in india in future

Aboobacker Nettikkara, Kerala
02/11/2022 03:33:56

As usual, Philip Saab stated the chronology of Indias development under the 17 ministries.
It’s well said and clearly explained.
Thank you for your good efforts once again

John v tauro, Mangalore
01/11/2022 08:12:11

Very nicely narated India s parliament system but both parties are curupt now only hope for is aamadmy party long live aamadmy party and sirji Aravind Kejriwal real man for real people

FRANCIS LEWIS, Mangalore
28/10/2022 23:57:50

May his soul rest in eternal peace. Heartfelt Condolences to the family members.

Conrad Barboza, Moodubelle/Udupi/USA
22/10/2022 16:49:56

I am deeply saddened by the news of Nobby’s (classmate) passing. May almighty God strengthen his family during this difficult time. May Nobby’s soul rest in peace, Amen.

Urban C Martis, Moodubelle/Bangalore
22/10/2022 16:14:31

RIP

Clarence, Mangalore, qatar
22/10/2022 13:21:00

Wonderful article. Thanks Philip

Thomas Alva, Moodubelle
22/10/2022 08:44:49

Shocked and Very Sad News.
May his soul Rest in Peace.
Our condolences to the bereaved family Members.
Big loss for all his friends

Vincent Fernandes, Moodubelle/Kuwait
21/10/2022 13:58:44

Heartfelt condolences to all family members. May his soul rest in peace.

Florine Rodrigues, Kattingeri/USA
21/10/2022 01:13:54

Very shocking and saddening news. Few years ago I visited a friend, the daughter of Louis Mendonca, ex-principal of St. Mary’s College, Shirva in Mangalore and Nobbi was their neighbor. They spoke highly about him, his accomplishments, humor and service to the community, made me really proud of being Bellean. Heartfelt condolences to all his family members. May his soul rest in eternal peace.

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE
20/10/2022 16:40:51

May her soul rest in peace.

Valerian Lobo, Fair Haven, Moodubelle
20/10/2022 14:28:52

Shocked and Very Sad News. Great Person, very humble. May his soul Rest in Peace. Deepest condolences to the bereaved family Members and Students.

Ivan Castelino, Belle
20/10/2022 12:43:20

Dear family members, please accept our heartfelt condolences to you all. May her soul rest in peace Amen.

Ivan, Moodubelle
20/10/2022 12:38:34

Heart felt condolences to the bereaved family. May his soul rest in peace Amen.

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE / DUBAI
20/10/2022 12:19:33

Heartfelt Condolences to the family members. May his soul rest in peace.

Michael Sequeira, pamboor/ Nairobi
12/10/2022 17:56:14

Thoroughly enjoyed going through the article.Simple language and clear message on our history of independence time and the leaders is brought before readers without any bias.
Am sure our current leaders Modi and Kejriwal surely acknowledge the contribution but politics being what it is they need to raise their voices unlike our dear politics free leader Manmohan Singh.
Thanks Philip for enlightening the readers to make a wise call on their opinion.
Waiting to read more on this.

Ronald D, Moodubelle
12/10/2022 16:02:34

Wonderful article by Philip. Nehru, Shastri and Indira Gandhi were not hungry politicians unlike today and they tried best to help hungry citizens. About partition my personal opinion - India is better off without Pakistan. But regret having lost Gilgit Bastion, which hardly had any population then and a fertile land with scenic beauty. On the other hand, we should be happy that we have Kashmir slowly integrating into Indian mainland by scrappage of A370.
Kejriwal is educated and non-corrupt and we get to hear lots of positives on his way of governance. Hope corruption gets reduced, and we get to enjoy basic amenities like roads, infrastructure and so on otherwise we are losing it to ongoing big percentage.

GTI MarigoldGTI Marigold
Anil Studio
Milarchim LharamMilarchim Lharam
Badminton Sports AcademyBadminton Sports Academy

Now open at Al Qusais

Veez Konkani IllustratedVEEZ Konkani

Weekly e-Magazine

New State Bank of India, Customer Service Point
Cool House ConstructionCool House Construction
Uzvaad FortnightlyUzvaad Fortnightly

Call : 91 9482810148

Your ad Here
Power Care
Ryan Intl Mangaluru
pearl printing
https://samuelsequeira.substack.com/publish
Omintec
Kittall.ComKittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Konkanipoetry.com
Bluechem